ANNEX 3 to Item 10 Membership of Committees and Sub-Committees - Revised

Revisions are shown in strikethrough and italics

Audit & Governance Committee (10)

Conservative Independent Alliance (5)	Ind (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)
Carter		Evans	Buckley
Corkin		McIlveen	Roz Smith
llott			
Mathew			
Sibley			

Non-Voting Co-opted Members (3) Representative of the Business Community:

Dr Geoff Jones, PO Box 636, Oxford OX1 9AZ

Independent Members (Complaints handling) (2)

Dr Sadie Reynolds, c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND 1 vacancy

Appeals & Tribunals Sub-Committee* (3)

Three Councillors one of whom must be a Member of the Audit & Governance Committee

(*when hearing home to school transport appeals, the Sub-Committee consists of an elected member, an officer and an independent person.)

Appointment Sub-Committee (Variable) (6)

Six Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet

Fire Service Discipline Sub-Committee (3)

Three Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet

Oxfordshire Health & Wellbeing Board

Comprising*: Leader of the County Council – Chairman Clinical Chair of Oxfordshire Clinical Commissioning Group - Vice-Chair 2 District/City Council representatives as per the current arrangements A Cabinet Member of the County Council Cabinet Members of the County Council with responsibility for Adult Social Care, Children & Family Services and Public Health Accountable Officer Oxfordshire Clinical Commissioning Group C/E Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust C/E Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust C/E Oxfordshire County Council A Healthwatch representative The Director for Children's Services The Director for Adult Social Care The Director of Public Health An NHS England representative 1 Clinical General Practitioner provider representative from Oxfordshire's General Practice Federations.

* Following confirmation at the Health & Wellbeing Board meeting on 10 May 2018

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * *
Pension Fund Commit	tee (11)		
Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Ind (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer		Lygo	Howson
Corkin Field-Johnson Mathew		John Sanders	
Thompson Stratford			

Voting Co-opted Members (2) District Council Representatives

Planning & Regulation Committee (13)

Conservative Independent Alliance (7)	Ind (1)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (3)
Fitzgerald- O'Connor	Gawrysiak	Phillips	Johnston
Fox Davies		Lygo	Roberts
Handley			Webber
Matelot			
Reynolds			
Thompson			
Sibley			

Remuneration Committee (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Ind (1)	Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer Heathcoat Hudspeth Mathew	Atkins	Brighouse	Webber

Pension Benefits Sub-Committee ()

Three Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Remuneration Committee

Membership of Scrutiny Committees

Education Scrutiny Committee (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Ind (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bartington		Gill Sanders	Howson
Fitzgerald- O'Connor		Afridi	
Matelot		Turnbull	
Thompson			
Waine			

Voting Co-optees (4 vacancies) Representing the Church of England: Vacancy Representing the Roman Catholic Church: Vacancy

Parent Governor Representatives: Primary: Vacancy Secondary and Special: Vacancy

Performance Scrutiny Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Ind (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (3)
Carter		Brighouse	Hannaby
Fox-Davies		Phillips	Leffman
llott			Emily Smith
Mathew			
Waine			

Walker

Joint Committees

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee (15)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Ind(0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer		Cherry	Rooke
Clarke		Price	
Fatemian			
Fox-Davies			

District Council Representatives (5)

Co-optees Members (3) Moria Logie, Dr Alan Cohen Dr Keith Ruddle, Mrs A. Wilkinson,	
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	*

Oxfordshire Growth Board (OGB) Scrutiny Panel (3)

Conservative Independent Alliance (1)	Ind(0)	Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Carter		John Sanders	Emily Smith

OGB JSSP Sub Group (1)

OGB Infrastructure Sub-Group (1): Constance

OGB Housing Sub-Group (1)

Thames Valley Police & Crime Panel (1)

Labour Liberal Conservative Green Independent (0) (0) Democrat Alliance (1) (0) Mallon

County Council Representatives on Staff Consultative Bodies

Oxfordshire County Council Joint Consultative Committee

for Uniformed Members of the Fire Service (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Ind(0)	Labour (2)		Liberal Democrat (1)
Bartington		Cherry	*	Patrick
Griffiths		Pressel		
Handley				
Heathcoat				

Oxfordshire County Council & Teachers' Joint Committee (5)

Conservative Independent Alliance(3)	Ind (0)	Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Fenton		Turnbull	Emily Smith
Thompson			Howson
Waine			

Oxfordshire County Council &

* * * *

Employees Joint Consultative Committee (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Ind (0)	Labour (2)		Liberal Democrat (1)
Bartholomew		Banfield	*	Webber
Handley		Price	*	
Heathcoat			*	
Reeves			*	